Forgot Password?

Register

Back to forum

WALLACE & GROMIT CHAT » PICTURES OF MODELS YOU HAVE MADE

Next
Newest
There are 4248 messages in total. Showing messages 4201 to 4248.
Fluffles561 Posted: Jun 4th 2011

Add Me

aleglezu Posted: Jun 9th 2011

Hi! I'm a production master degree student. I'm doing a homework about animation. I must describe how I will organize the production of a shortfilm. But I don't even know how much time it takes to make the popets/characters? How much time does it takes to shoot a short animated film? how much money does it cost to produce the characters? Can anybody help me please.

samuelhayward Posted: Aug 5th 2011

This is a pic from my new film

Wilsations Animations Posted: Aug 10th 2011

Well Done everone

mmasonghi studios Posted: Aug 10th 2011

@samuelhayward
here is a tip try putting a crease in the eye lids makes a BIG difference

Its only a puppet Posted: Aug 10th 2011

Anyone fancy seeing my paper machete Wallace Grommet and penguin, they are life size and are for a scarecrow competition, maybe they could be entered in the competition lol... By the way total hours worth of work is about 20 so far

Roosterlee Posted: Aug 13th 2011

Oh I would like to see that 'Its only a puppet.' You should enter a scarecrow competions or you could make lots of them and sell them to farmers,to use.

Hazzahoo Posted: Aug 13th 2011

hey im sorta new but my freinds say im great at makig models one of my first models

hope u enjoy

Hazzahoo Posted: Aug 13th 2011
:D

hope u like this vid its gonna be in the competion next month
its called oob

yianni Posted: Sep 2nd 2011

Clay Fighter Posted: Sep 19th 2011

ahahaha he is cool!

Darthplatypus Posted: Sep 27th 2011

check out my fish....:D

harryboy8080 Posted: Oct 2nd 2011

Working on some new models myself. Hoo Rah!

Darthplatypus Posted: Oct 25th 2011

hum that didn't work let me try again....
this is a fish i made...:D

Darthplatypus Posted: Oct 25th 2011

okay check out my Crazy Captain clay!